Entmoot

Go Back   Entmoot > J.R.R. Tolkien > Middle Earth
FAQ Members List Calendar

Old 01-03-2002, 08:55 PM   #1
halfling1152
Sapling

Gandalf ne1 know the elvish language?

Help i surf the net on all my free time searching for elvish who knows it?!?!?!help me please send me somewhere i can find it or e-mail it to me im halfling1152@aol.com please help if you can.THANKS
halfling1152 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2002, 08:57 PM   #2
Darth Tater
The man

http://www.uib.no/People/hnohf/index.html
Darth Tater is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2002, 09:08 PM   #3
emplynx
Self-Appointed Lord of the Free Peoples of the General Messages

Quenya Course Online...
emplynx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2002, 04:36 AM   #4
Legolas
Elven Warrior

Yeah, all links are posted.
I am studying this course now, and it would be great if I could chat with somebody in Elvish. I mean, someone who is a newbie to the language, just like me (went 3 lessons so far), not with an elf
Old 01-04-2002, 09:04 AM   #5
CardenIAntauraNauco
Elven Warrior

Some of the phonological rules get tedious later on ,but it is a great course. I wont redundantly post another link as you already have two.